Contact Us

Solar Manufacturing

1500 E. Clymer Ave.
Sellersville, PA 18960

 

Download Visitors Guide

Tel. 267.384.5040

Email: info@solarmfg.com

 

New Furnace Sales

VP of Sales: Pete Reh
International Sales Manager: Richard Jones
Midwest Regional Sales Manager: Adam Jones
East Coast Regional Sales Manager: Jason Davidson

 

Aftermarket Support – Repairs, Rebuilds, Parts & Service

Aftermarket Sales Manager: John Hahn
Inside Sales Engineer: Robert Saunders

Service Manager: Nick Cordisco
Service Engineer: Ed Berry

 

International Sales Reps

Canada

Adler Moldenhauer
Vectorr Industries LLC
3285 Woodlawn Ave
Buffalo, NY 14219
Phone: 716.262.7709
adler@vectorrindustries.com
https://vectorrindustries.com

 

Mexico

 

 

Brazil

 

 

China

 

Korea

 

Singapore

Vincent Low, General Manager
Aeromac Thermal Pvt., Ltd.
629 Aljunied Road
06-07 Cititech Industrial Bld.
Singapore, 389838
Phone:+65 6547-4170
vincentlow@aeromac.com.sg
www.aeromac.com.sg

 

Taiwan

Andy Chen
Marstate Industrial Corp.
11th FL., No. 23, Lane 305
Hsin Tai Road, Hsin Chung District
New Taipei City, ROC 24242
+886 988-234-479
andy@marstate.com.tw

 

 

DOMESTIC SALES REPS

 

California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Pete Reh
Solar Manufacturing, Inc.
1500 E. Clymer Ave.
Sellersville, PA 18960
Phone: 267.384.5040
pete@solarmfg.com

 

Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana

Marty Benegalia
Southern Thermal Systems, Inc.
3010 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75234
Phone: 817.371.7246
mbenegalia@aol.com

 

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Kevin Brennan
Summit Products, Inc.
807 Glendevon Ct.
Whitsett, NC 27377
Phone: 336.446.9546
summitproducts@twc.com

 

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin

Kevin Duffy
The Duffy Company
283 E. Hellen Road
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: 847.202.0000
kevin@duffycompany.com

 

Michigan

Aaron Ackerman
Met-Pro, Inc.
PO Box 605
Kendallville, IN 46755
Phone: 260.318.4200
aaron@metproinc.net

 

Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky

MetalPro Resources

West Chester, OH
Jim Senne
Phone: 513-543-2450
jim@metalproresources.com

Strongsville, OH
Bill Andreski
Phone: 440-655-4630
bill@metalproresources.com

Greenwood, IN
Steve Maus
Phone: 317-405-7047
steve@metalproresources.com

 

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont

John Oakes
Edward A. Boll Co., Ltd.
15 Rose Lane
Wallkill, NY 12589
Phone: 845.453.1624
Fax: 877.298.9212
joakes@ebco-us.com