Contact Us

Solar Manufacturing

1500 E. Clymer Ave.
Sellersville, PA 18960

 

Download Visitors Guide

Tel. 267.384.5040

Email: info@solarmfg.com

 

New Furnace Sales

VP of Sales: Pete Reh
International Sales Manager: Richard Jones
Midwest Regional Sales Manager: Adam Jones
Northeast Regional Sales Manager: Jason Davidson
Southeast Regional Sales Manager: Dan Insogna

 

Aftermarket Support – Repairs, Rebuilds, Parts & Service

Aftermarket Sales Manager: John Hahn
Inside Sales Engineer: Dustin Doran

Service Manager: Nick Cordisco
Service Engineer: Ed Berry

 

International Sales Reps

Canada

 

 

Mexico

Ing. José Antonia Ramirez Salvador
Representaciones Térmicas@Industriales
Rio Hudson 9
Área Reforma 06500, CDMX, México
Phone: 1-442-321-9213
jaramirez@representacionestermicas.com

 

Brazil

A. Donizetti, Heat Treating Furnaces Manager
Equipment Division
COMBUSTOL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO LTDA
Department F. Tratimentos Termicos
Rua Coronel Jose Rufino Freire, 453
Cep 05159-900 – Sao Paulo – Sp Brasil
Phone: +55 11-3906-3083
Fax: +55 11-3904-4285
fornos@combustol.com.br

 

China

Ya-Kun (James) Liu, Chief Manager
Beijing Waves Co., LTD
19-F Hengxing Plaza
#89 Zhongguancun Donglu
Beijing 100080, China
Phone: +86 10-6257-3050
Fax: +86 10-6252-9914
Sales@waves.com
jyliu@waves.com.cn
www.waves.com.cn

 

Korea

 

Singapore

Vincent Low, General Manager
Aeromac Thermal Pvt., Ltd.
629 Aljunied Road
06-07 Cititech Industrial Bld.
Singapore, 389838
Phone:+65 6547-4170
vincentlow@aeromac.com.sg
www.aeromac.com.sg

 

Taiwan

Andy Chen
Marstate Industrial Corp.
11th FL., No. 23, Lane 305
Hsin Tai Road, Hsin Chung District
New Taipei City, ROC 24242
+886 988-234-479
andy@marstate.com.tw

 

 

DOMESTIC SALES REPS

 

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Bob Grammer
Grammer Vacuum Technologies, Inc.
3857 S. Bonnell Road   Coeur d’ Alene, ID 83814
Phone: 208.765.6854
sales@gvtinc.com

 

Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana

Marty Benegalia
Southern Thermal Systems, Inc.
211 Industrial Ave.
Granbury, TX 76049
Phone: 817.371.7246
mbenegalia@aol.com

 

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Kevin Brennan
Summit Products, Inc.
807 Glendevon Ct.
Whitsett, NC 27377
Phone: 336.446.9546
summit@roadrunner.com

 

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin

Kevin Duffy
The Duffy Company
283 E. Hellen Road
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: 847.202.0000
kevin@duffycompany.com

 

Michigan

 

Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky

MetalPro Resources

West Chester, OH
Jim Senne
513-543-2450
jim@metalproresources.com

Strongsville, OH
Bill Andreski
440-655-4630
bill@metalproresources.com

Greenwood, IN
Steve Maus
317-405-7047
steve@metalproresources.com

 

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont

John Oakes
Edward A. Boll Co., Ltd.
15 Rose Lane
Wallkill, NY 12589
Phone: 845.453.1624
Fax: 877.298.9212
joakes@ebco-us.com